RADIO/EVENT GUESTS

Reginald C. Harris, Saxophonist, www.gigmasters.com 

Dana Lamb-Schaubroeck, “The Talitha Cumi” Project, 404-446-7236, Email: dlambsongwriter@gmail.com

Kymberli Dee: www.rubytalentproductions.webstarts.com

Robert Scott: Bay Rob Recording Artist, bayrob1958@yahoo.com
or call 404-626-3853

Sweet Lu Olutosin: www.sweetlumusic.com

J Ahmad: Singer, Song Writer & Producer- BookJAhmadlive@gmail.com or @JAhmadMusic

Daniel D: www.DanielDMusic.com  (Booking: Lillie & Reggie Davis) 843-767-1251

Honor Victoria (Independent Recording Artist)  678-480-6899

Kia Nicole: www.Parriscope.net

Ambrose The Band:  www.AmbroseTheBand.com

Dakota The Band:  www.TheBandDakotaMusic.wix.com/The-Band-Dakota

Jackie Gray Twitter: JackieGrayMusic@JackieMarieGray

Hunter Callahan: www.HunterCallahanMusic.com

Precious Pauling: www.preciousthoughtsfromthesoul.webs.com

 

Roadmap to Holistic Health: www.RubyLathon.com

Tammie Byrd: www.tammiebyrd.com

Marlo Moore: www.marlomoore.org

Southern Silk Duo: For booking email:thekempqueen@gmail.com

Play Chase Music www.playchasemusic.com

Jai Luci (Jewel Lucien) www.jewellucien.com

10 Steps Back www.10stepsback.net

Que Harper, www.facebook.com/quesvenues or call 678-7448134

Theresa Morton, www.theresamortonmusic.com

Dana Holmes, Author, “Such is Life” www.unsugarcoated.com or www.facebook.com/suchislife.dholmes

Yvonne Johnson -Bookings: 678-789-1616

Doreen Vail www.doreenvail.com

Women in Film & Television www.wifta.org

Trish Standley, www.jansjoy.net

Jayess on Zoe Records www.genesissnapshots.com

The British Are Coming on Zoe Records www.soughtoutinternational.com

William Green (Magic Dream Record Label) www.myspace.com/willgreenjazz

Tammy Allen www.dogoodgetrewards.com

Tabitha Anderson King www.tabithamusiq.com

Babbie Mason www.babbie.com (music played on F4YS on Nov. 24–not a current or past radio guest)

Kyra Goldman www.kyragoldman.com

Crystal Akin www.zombagospel.com (music played on F4YS on Nov. 17—-not a current or past radio guest)

Prophetess Maxine Hopkins www.maxinehopkinsministries.org

Shawn Brooks www.shawnbrooksphotography.com

Samantha Cardwell www.scardwellproductions.com

Prayz1 www.prayz1.com

William Green www.myspace.com/willgreenjazz

Eric Essex www.ericessex.com                          Pearl Cleage www.pearlcleage.net

                         Kevin “Kalimbaman” Spears www.myspace.com/kevinspears Eugene Angel Allen, Gospel Recording Artist —www.myspace.com/eugeneallen

                         Mark J — PR: www.ciomusic.com                        

Talein — www.taleinonline.com

                         Contrell Jones — www.myspace.com/contrelljonesandpraisocity

                                                Sheila Raye Charles — www.SheilaRayeCharles.com

                         Obie One B.A. — www.myspace.com/obieoneba

                                                 Jeremiah Lowe, Gospel Rap Outa Darkness Enta Lite — www.odelrecords.com

                         Aurea McGarry, Television Host — Live Your Legacy with Aurea McGarry www.liveyourlegacy.biz

                         Celestial — www.parriscope.net Go2 — www.myspace.com/go2180 Booking: 678-361-4272

                         Alison Newman, Actress, Author, Film Director —www.myspace.com/virginagainthemovie

                                                                          Visionary Watchman of Dance, Tabitha McGowan — Contact# 678-765-2080

                         Michelle “Damali” McCaw, Poet — Booking: Maxine McCaw : 678-558-7537

                         Amazing Grace Liturgical Dancers —agldcompany@hotmail.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

                                                T. Lynn Smith, Praise & Worship Recording Artist —www.tlynn.net

                         Elisha Parris & HD “Sanctuary” — www.parriscope.net

                         Lil Jimmy — Booking: 434-229-3388 Sister Perri — New Worship CD Entitled “Prophetic Flows” Vol 1 & 2 — www.sisterperri.com

                         Singer/Author Regina Gibbs — www.reginagibbs.com (Book ministry) Daren Gayle (678) 596-4845 (Music Ministry Booking)

                         Female Vocalist Sondra Germany Featuring The Voices of Hope, CD Entitled “You’ve Been Good” For Booking Contact Jeffery Reed, Down Home Entertainment — Contact# 404-406-3997

                         Chandra Currelley — www.chandracurrelley.com

                         Gabrielle Johnson, Playwright, “The Journey” An Inspirational Rendition of “The Wizard of Oz” —www.gabinentertainment.com

                         Leaf, Neo Soul Recording Artist — www.myspace.com/leafsmusic

                         Russell Jeter III, Singer/Songwriter — www.russellsings.com

                         Arthur Reed — Contact# 678.334.8333

                         Singer, Erica Hampton — Contact# 678.508.7297

                         Tiffany “Deonna” Martin, Vertical Soul Life Style Music —www.deonnamartin.com

                         A. Sabrena Farmer, Actress/Artist — Contact# 770.593.2833

                                                Dice Gamble — www.dicegamble.com

                         Kenny Lofton, Spoken Word — Contact# 404.953-1884

                         Vocalist, Russell Jeter III — www.russellsings.com

                         Guitarist, Dwayne McMillan — www.fathersonbonding.com

                         Saila Rachelle, Recording Artist — www.sailarachelle.com

                                                  John Ferguson, Christian Musician —www.johnfergusonmusic.com

                         Cee Cee Michaela, “Yvonne” from UPN’s Girlfriends (founder of Godzgirl/Godzguy Network) — www.ceeceemichaela.com orwww.godzgirlnetwork.org

                         North “2unes” Woodall, Guitar Extraordinaire —tunes123@comcast.net

                         Melvin L. Spence, Singer/Songwriter —spencemls1@yahoo.com

                         Beth Borden-Goodman, Actress — www.mykingdomklothes.com

                         Charity Zisengwe — www.charitysmusic.com

                         Armintha Williams — www.armintha.net

                                                  Keoki, Gospel Music Artist

                         Al Battle — www.battleplanpromotions.com

                         Kenny Lofton, Poetry of Life — Contact# 770.696.2164

                         Derrick G — Contact# 404.419.6234

                                            John Hobbs, Sound Engineer Contact# 770.876.1265

                         Nationally Acclaimed Actress & Comedian Darlene French White “Moms” — Contact# 305.318.2620

                                                  Brandin J — www.anointedgifts.com

                         Anthony Gladden —ganthon2003@yahoo.com

                         Charlena “The Soulful Psalmist” —www.myspace.com/soulfulpsalmist

                         Antonia Lawrence — www.antonialawrence.com

                         Lolita Coby (Chuck & Lolita) — www.myspace.com/justlolita1

                         Comedian Ron G “Mr. Right Side Drivethrough”

                         Heather Douglas — www.myspace.com/heatherldouglas

                         Sista Sepia — www.sistasepia.com

                         Raymond Boyce — www.myspace.com/raymondboyce

                         Greg Kirkland (voice of Boris Kodjoe in the movie “The Gospel”) and Generation of Praise — www.gregandgop.com

 

One Response to RADIO/EVENT GUESTS

  1. Melonesse Henry says:

    I throuI thoroughly enjoyed the interview with Cornelia Brown. She has brought to the forefront, all that needs to be addressed about humanity being the unique species that God created in His likeness and His image and how knowing so, every race color or creed should be treated the same. In marriage one should seek the happiness of their mate, not lessening their worth rather having a demeanor that complements their spouse. Throughout the interview she complemented others and never herself which in itself tells how illuminating Godly her character is!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ';' in /home/content/i/n/d/indiahines/html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/MusicStar/footer.php on line 48